Connect with Us:

Our Staff

Schedule a Free Consultation Learn About Our Services

Kerry Angelo

Bookkeeping Manager

kerry@meddentconsultants.com

Nancy Pereira

Bookkeeping Dept/Taxation

nancy@meddentconsultants.com

Angela Silverman

Bookkeeping Department

angela@meddentconsultants.com

Lorraine Manzi

Retirement /Bookkeeping Department

lorraine@meddentconsultants.com

Jerilyn Perry

Bookkeeping Department

jerilyn@meddentconsultants.com

Anne Marie Mateus

Secretary

annemarie@meddentconsultants.com

Linda Sundstrom

Bookkeeping

linda@meddentconsultants.com